National Delegations

 

Austria

 

 

Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft
Austrian Research Promotion Agency

Senssengasse 1, 1090 Vienna

Contact: Luc Berset (luc.berset@ffg.at)

Ph: +43 57 7553308, Fax: +43 57 7553308

 

 

Belgium

 

Belgian Science Policy Office (BELSPO)
WTCIII, 30 Avenue Simon Bolivar
boîte 7
1000 Brussels, Belgium

Contact: Sophie Pireaux (Sophie.PIREAUX@belspo.be)
Ph: +32 (0)2 238 36 86

 

Czech Republic

  Navigation & Telecommunication
Space Technologies and Applications Unit
ITS, Space Activities and R&D Department
Ministry of Transport Czech Republic

Nabrezi Ludvika Svobody 12 - P.O.BOX 9
110 15  Prague 1Contact: Josef Sobra (josef.sobra@mdcr.cz)
Ph: +420 225 131 657
 

 

Denmark

 

The Danish Agency for Science and Higher Education
Haraldsgade 53, 2100 Copenhagen 

Contact: Dennis Jorch Dehn Kristensen (djdk@ufm.dk)  
Ph: +45 7231 8877

Contact: Jonathan Tornbjerg Millant (jotm@ufm.dk)
Ph: +45 7231 7976

 

Estonia

 

 

Estonian Business and Innovation Agency
Hobujaama st. 4, EE-Tallinn

Contact: Madis Vooras (Madis.Vooras@eas.ee)

Ph: +372 627 97 95

 

 

Finland

 

Finnish Communications Regulatory Authority (Ficora), PL 313, 00181 Helsinki

Contact: Suvi Juurakko-Lehikoinen (suvi.juurakko-lehikoinen@ficora.fi)

Ph: +358 50 5577 936

Business Finland
Porkkalankatu 1
Helsinki

Contact: Antti Tyrväinen (Antti.Tyrvainen@traficom.fi)

Ph: +358 50 5577 936

 

 

France

 

Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)

Hugo Gonzalez Perez
Développement économique / Equipe Newspace Direction de la Stratégie

18. avenue Edouard Bellin - 31401 Toulouse Cedex 09

Contact: Hugo Gonzalez Perez (hugo.gonzalez@cnes.fr )

Ph:  +33 (0)5 61 28 14 37 /   +33 (0)6 47 55 77 12

 

 

Germany

 

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft– und Raumfahrt e.V.
German Aerospace Centre (DLR)

Koeningswinterer Str. 522-524 PO Box 30 03 64 D-53183 Bonn

Anke Freimuth (anke.freimuth@dlr.de)

Ph: +49 228 447 300, Fax: +49 228 447 743
 

 

Greece

 

Ministry of Digital Governance

Secretariat General of Telecommunications and Post Directorate General of Telecommunications and Post Head of Directorate of Wireless Communications, 5G Networks and Space 

11, str. Fragoudi & Al. Pantou Kallithea 101-63, Greece 

Contact: Dimitrios Kagklis (d.kagklis@mindigital.gr)
Tel. +30 210-9098874

 

 

Hungary

 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Department for Space Activities

1027 Budapest, Medve utca 25-29

David Horvath (space@mfa.gov.hu)

Ph: +36 1 4583452

 

Ireland

 

Enterprise Ireland, Company R&D

The Plaza, East Point Business Park, Dublin 3

Contact: Conor Sheehan (conor.sheehan@enterprise-ireland.com)
Ph: +353 87 9842420

 

Italy

 

Agenzia Spaziale Italiana, Italian Space Agency (ASI)
Via del Politecnico, s.n.c., cap 00133 Roma

Contacts:
Giancarlo Varacalli (giancarlo.varacalli@asi.it)
Ph: +39 06 8567 233
Giorgia Parca (giorgia.parca@asi.it)
Ph.: +39 06 8567 620

 
 

Luxembourg

 

Luxembourg Space Agency

19-21 boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg

Contact: Gaelle Jimenez (gaelle.jimenez@space-agency.lu)

Phone: (+352) 247-74149
 

 

The  Netherlands

 

Netherlands Space Office (NSO)

Centre Court, Prinses Beatrixlaan 2, 2595 AL The Hague

Contact: Kathelijne Beenen (k.beenen@spaceoffice.nl)
 

 

Norway

 

Norsk Romsenter, Norwegian Space Agency (NoSA)

Drammensveien 165 P.O. Box 113, Skoyen N-0212 Oslo

Rune Sandbakken (rune.sandbakken@spaceagency.no)

Ph: +47 97 98 51 22
 

 

Poland

 

•    The Chancellery of the Prime Minister
Królewska 27,00-060 Warsaw
Contact: Tomasz Pińciurek (Tomasz.Pinciurek@mc.gov.pl)
Ph: +48 644 444 250
 
•    Ministry of Economic Development and Technology - Ministerstwo Rozwoju i Technologii
Pl. Trzech Krzyży 3/5, 00-507 Warsaw
Contact: Łukasz Maciak (Lukasz.Maciak@mrit.gov.pl)
Ph: +48 22 411 95 08

 

Portugal

 

ANACOM - GAC-Space Mission Unit

Av. José Mahoa, 12, 1099-017, Lisboa

Contact: Fernando Guerra (fernando.guerra@anacom.pt)

Ph: +351 917212722 

 

Romania

 

ROSA - Romanian Space Agency

21-25 Mendeleev str., RO-010362 Bucharest

Contact: Stefan Ciurel (stefanita.ciurel@rosa.ro)

Ph: (+40) 722 409 029
 

 

 

Spain

 

 

Centro para el Desarrollo Tecnológico y la Innovación

CDTI - C/Cid, n°4 E-28001, Madrid

Contact: Javier Cañizares Garamendi (javier.canizares@cdti.es)
Ph: +34 91 581 55 00 
 

 

Sweden

  Rymdstyrelsen - Swedish National Space Board (SNSB)

P.O. Box 4006 
SE-171 04 Solna

Contact: Christian Hånberg
Phone: +46-8-40 90 77 78

 

Switzerland

 

Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research EAER
State Secretariat for Education, Research, and Innovation SERI
Swiss Space Office

Einsteinstrasse 2
CH-3003 Bern

Contact: Johann Richard (johann.richard@sbfi.admin.ch)

Ph: +41 58 465 5895, Fax: +41 58 462 7854
 

 

United  Kingdom

 

UK Space Agency

Polaris House, North Star Avenue, Swindon SN2 1SZ

Contact: Dr Shuxiu Zhang, Head of Application Strategy UK Space Agency (ARTES@ukspaceagency.gov.uk)
Ph: +44 7752 782715